Check out these Fire Emblem amiibo cards

Hey guys, late post we know. Things have been quite hectic with the run up the christmas period. But we kinda lucked out on these awesome amiibo cards. These are some custom made fire emblem amiibo cards in the design from fire emblem warriors.

So if your a die hard fan of fire emblem warriors then these custom cards might just be the ticket for you, well they were for me and love them!

I have been collecting amiibo for sometime but always find the odd one or here hard to find, seriously the price you pay online is getting beyond a joke. I don’t like paying more for an item I could have got at a fraction of the price. I was looking for the latest chrom that came out for SSBU he wasn’t on the website when i checked he was sold out but for the time being can be bought for how long who knows. Well anyways I stumbled across a set of 11 custom amiibo cards and thought to myself for the price they were selling for I could complete my collection for the price of 1 and a half amiibo. What a bargain.

So I got in touch with the guy who created these fire emblem amiibo cards we got to talking about how they work and what makes them different to the normal amiibo toys. The person who owns this site is mr amiibo and he was quite informative about the cards. He put it in simple terms that the chips inside his cards and the amiibo are the same, they use the same chips that nintendo use from germany. These chips are then placed inside a card and it is custom designed and printer, shaped etc to make the end product.

Everything sounded great, he even offered to custom job the cards, but i thought the design looked perfect. I live in the UK the item arrived next day. I ordered them at 9am and they were shipped via 1st class post. Got to try them sooner than i thought and they work perfectly. So for anyone interested in amiibo cards and wants to unlock items oh and of course the soundtracks then check out mramiibo.

Just thought id give you guys a quick heads up on what I have been up to!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started